Soulreliefs -english version

Publié le par Maria Friese

Soulreliefs -english version
Soulreliefs -english version

I already mentioned it in the last article: One of my new passions are my so-called "soul reliefs". Small but very detailed and powerful works of art with a lot of meaning. With gratitude I was able to create some of these artworks for wonderful people and the creation process touches me deeply every time.

Soul reliefs are created in complete surrender to the process and in connection with the person (the client). A message from one's own soul. A reminder of one's own path, one's own "mission", of being whole, of the uniqueness in unity.

The soul reliefs are completely unique, like the client himself. No two are alike. And I am deeply touched every time ♥


They are a wonderful and very personal gift for oneself - and it can be perveived as a real relief for the soul.
 

I work on such a work of art for about a month - a lunar cycle, because I use the power of the different phases of the moon.

All colors, materials and techniques used have their own individual role and meaning in the process.

I work with high-quality materials, such as special papers for origami, the finest merino wool and silk fibers. I use photography and cyanotype - the so-called sun print method - which activates the power of manifestation and helps to bring the soul mission to earth.

I also use gold leaf, embroidery with beads and whatever else showing up as important and helpful for the unique soul and person.

The whole artwork comes in a handcrafted wooden frame with a self-designed card (cyanotype and gold leaf) and a very personal message written on it.

You would like to find out more?

Or you want to make yourself a wonderful present and you would like to receive your own individual offer? (attention: you should expect a delivery time of around 6 - 8 weeks)

Please contact me:

Soulreliefs -english versionSoulreliefs -english version
Soulreliefs -english versionSoulreliefs -english version
Soulreliefs -english versionSoulreliefs -english version
Soulreliefs -english versionSoulreliefs -english version
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article